42 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simplifying this process: I work, take classes to finish up my degree. I travel, and am a pretty outgoing and artistic cat. Several layers, many interests. I'm all-terrain.
What I’m doing with my life
Working it. Playing. Living. Growing. Taking names, and kicking ass.
I’m really good at
Ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, my eyes, muscles, and I have been told that I have "booty" for being a stud/butch be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, write songs and poetry, cook, dine, be outdoors and active.

Books, food, and music, you can ask away.

Just know I'm an avid reader and writer

Reggae, soul, hip hop, and deep house are on heavy rotation in the sound system.
The six things I could never do without
Travel, women, love, my loyal friends from different worlds, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling to far away countries with tropical beaches, and the day I graduate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical here, I'm too spontaneous, but nowadays a lot of studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's see if you get that far.
You should message me if
You are fun and have a great sense of humor
Are confident
Enjoy nature as much as the concrete jungle
You are passionate about something(s) in your life
You're not a big drinker
Are an open communicator about what you want