lchang1
31 La Jolla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lchang1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy with a good amount of confidence. I'm very attracted to women who know how to have a good time and are open minded to do new things.

I love to hike, play sports, relax, do almost anything outside and generally just look to have good times with friends. Traveling is also something I do often.

Also, I'm your basic nerd. Love video games, love listening to orchestra and/or broadway shows. Busy learning the piano right now... but its kicking my ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Working now as a medical technologist in a local hospital, but going to get my MBA starting in fall 2012.
I’m really good at
Anything. Everything? Meet me to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of food... I use yelp to find local foods wherever I go and try them out. Why the hell not?
The six things I could never do without
All six: people to share a drink/good time with. Honestly. This applies to any and all parts of life.

Oh and good food. Hell yeah.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go to next? I love to travel (at least a few times a year if possible)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing or partying hard with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Id probably play tennis over any other activity. Yup its that good.
You should message me if
You want to be entertained. Just prepare to not be boring... after all why else meet people on this site???
More