57Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single white male looking for a lasting relationship with a loyal and loving female.
What I’m doing with my life
Working many hours to fill void since my divorce. Have not been involved with anyone in three years. It is time to move on.
I’m really good at
Giving. I love to give to the ones I love. Great cook. Cleaning the house (not a fetish). Relentless at work. Talking things out. I really listen. Maybe best talent. Been in sales 20 years so listening is what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blond hair. I have been a natural blond all my life since I spend a lot of time outdoors. Summered at the shore most of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love fine dining (out). Favorite restaurants in Philadelphia are Prime Rib, Four Seasons Fountain Room, Lacroix at the Rittenhouse and Victor Cafe. Trying out new restaurants. Love going to movies but only if the place is near empty. Love the arts. Peter Nero and the Philly Pops. Read a lot when I get the time. Love all music.
Six things I could never do without
Love. Companionship. Friends. Exercise. Fruit and Veggies. happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hopefully meeting the love of my life. Someone who will also be my best friend because thats the only way it works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in the city (Philadelphia).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later.
You should message me if
If your seriously looking for something special.
The two of us