60Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
60 years young with a passion for life in what is known as our better years. Looking for a honest, caring man who is interested in living life to its fullest. Definitely have learned what's important in life and no longer spend time on the small stuff. As I get older and better don't want to waste time.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment. Work FT as a nurse. Spending time at my shore home.Traveling, friends, family. Doing whatever make me smile.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend and caring about others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like to read on the beach, like all kinds of music with the exception of RAP! Some of my favorites Bruce Springstein, Bruno Mars, Adele ,Motown ect... Open for trying most things! No Susi please lol!
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My beautiful grandaughter
Summer and the Jersey Shore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Someplace warmer then Delaware during the winter. Traveling ! What's ahead when I don't have an alarm clock to let me know it's time to get up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for most anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wait and see!
You should message me if
You think we might be a match! Never know until you try! Life is about taking chances!
The two of us