leafrunner
38 Leawood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leafrunner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A geek-type human.

Software developer by day, avid gamer and cartoon watcher by night!

I'm from this region, moved away, came back and I seem to be planted for now.

I am currently trying to make things more to my liking in my current life.

I smoke cigars and pipes once in a great while, drink socially and don't do drugs.

If you are one of those 420 folks, please jog on in the nicest possible way.

Also no cheaters, been there, done that and enough said.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living and geeking out.
I’m really good at
Spouting random trivia, gaming, programming, adulting and converting O2 into CO2!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge Alice in Wonderland fan, enjoy Dr. Who, Terry Gilliam movies, Tim Burton movies.

I enjoy music in the areas of, jazz, blues, down beat lounge, Irish folk, operas and some odd little cultural bits and pieces like Japanese kabuki style music.

Reading is mostly tech manuals.

Food....chicken, pork chops, steak and deep fried goodness. I can cook and I do experiment in the kitchen....deep fried steak anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Computers
Gaming
Friends
Rainy weather
My crazy thought processing brain
Vanilla style freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about making a creative building in a game, planning for the zombie apocalypse, tabletop night, gaming with my friends all over the country (we really should all be in one time zone), my dreams, not sleeping and spankings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tabletop night! Woot woot!
You should message me if
You're awesome and you think I'm awesome because it would be awesome!
More