22 Ballwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My names Leanna I'm 18 and going to be a freshman in college this year. I would describe myself as bubbly and outgoing and love to meet new people. I love going to the movies, shopping, eating out, concerts, and being around great people. I'm a devout Christian and my faith is very important to me. If you want to know more, just ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm going to college, working part time and trying to choose a career path.
I’m really good at
I love to write, I can sing, I love baking for people, I can sew, I'm good with kids and I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall for a girl lol and I'm talkative and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man lol. My all-time favorite movie is Bridesmaids and Tommy Boy is the runner-up. I listen to all kinds of music but I love rap, pop and country. Steak and hot wings are my favorite foods yes I eat like a man haha but healthy food is boring.
The six things I could never do without
God, exercise, family, my cat Kitty, music, and my sister Sabrina.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what i want it to look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably with my friends or family going out to eat, seeing a movie or just hanging out.
You should message me if
you are a gentleman and respect women, you're humble and down to earth and like to try new things.