leastcoast
34 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leastcoast
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Richmond, Virginia
Dad from Charleston, South Carolina
Mom from Romford, Essex
One younger brother, T.
Nicknames include Gonzal, Gonzo, Gaz, G
(Can you guess my name?)
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling. Trying to find charity work worth committing to - body, soul, and bullion.
I’m really good at
Wasting money. Getting into communist countries. Eating spicy food. Following difficult conversations. Understanding unusually accented English. Keeping quiet.

I also don't look like the person I am. I have the aspect of a dive bar bouncer, but the personality of a college-age Conor Oberst.
The first things people usually notice about me
You wish silence released massive tremors
You wish, I know it, surrender to summers

(I have no idea who put this there, but I'm leaving it. Do I give out my okcupid password when I'm drunk or something? Cause that would be dope.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sigur Rós.
Porco Rosso.
RuPaul's Drag Race
Umberto Eco
Nasi Campur
The six things I could never do without
Cold air.
Passport.
Company.
Surprise.
Movement.
Solitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, but I just thought you might want something fine
Made of silver or of golden
Either from the mountains of Madrid
Or from the coast of Barcelona ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone, in a strange land, perhaps trying to figure out how to break the ice in Burmese.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know almost all of the words to Jesus Christ Superstar. Like, the entire musical.
You should message me if
Any reason at all. Constructive criticism?
More