lebryden
54 Moncure, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lebryden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am enjoying this stage of my life & looking forward to doing more of life. I enjoy just going out and walking around a flea market, antiques, a mall, city streets, anywhere we decide to be. My children are grown and doing their own thing. I like to be smiley and happy, and kind to others
I work hard at rewarding job I enjoy , until something better comes along!!
I am looking for a mature man that is on the positive side.
What I’m doing with my life
moving on to the next phase with a smile!.....
I’m really good at
Being a partner, Best friend, nurturer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and blue eyes. They tell me its my approachable, helpful attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read informational material more than stories. I like all types of music except country and most of the movies I enjoy are tearjerkers and science fiction. I don't memorize authors names and every detail of a movie which my children find annoying, but my head is full of other information!!
I really enjoy the TV shows like Pawn Stars American Pickers!! Antique Roadshow Auction Kings
The six things I could never do without
My family, Friends, Personal comfort, Human touch, ( I'll add more later)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Steps to make things easier...
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out with my grown children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm Here!
You should message me if
you want to.
More