63 Henderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ukrainian nationality and was born in Wa.state. Spent many year's in Abq. N.M. where I graduated from high school .Three years in college,two years tech sch.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a position in the aviation industry.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the moment.On site projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm down to earth,humorous,personable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bio's ,also books dealing with change in your work and in your life.Movies:practically all categories are suitable with a few exceptions .Shows:any show but magic or hypnotism.Music:most categories are acceptable.Enjoy between 60% to 70% of country music & 2% of rap music.Food:Ethnic and American dishes . Soup's and salads are exceptional !
The six things I could never do without
Books: Science fiction,history,business.
Sense of humor
Garlic powder with parsley
My mac-book laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas,exotic locales,how to crank whatever it is up a notch.What the love of my life would be like if I found her. But then...I wax poetic!
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends either at home or clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Staying up later than I should when I'm watching videos .
You should message me if
Like a gal that pays attention to her appearence.Enjoy's travel (not seperately).I've resided in Las Vegas 19 years worked hard, and played hard.I believe a first date deserves communicating with one another so concerts or movies are not idealic.