50Ellijay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honorably discharged US Marine living in north Georgia and was told by my cousin, that he has been in a relationship for two years now with a partner he found on this site. Although I have not had much luck with on line services, I thought I would try this one as I am very serious about wanting to find my Soulmate for life.

I do not treat men as women, not into the gay scene, and want my own scene with the man who will cherish our relationship as much as I cherish it. I want the true meaning of love with a life long monogamous commitment, laced with all those things that show I care. I would put my partner above myself and would also need for him not to be self centered as I have found many men are.

My health is important to me and I am HIV neg, and have no other STDs. I try to eat a PH balanced diet, take vitamin and mineral supplements and workout. I know how to stay healthy and have a high energy and activity level.

There is much more about me at my Facebook page under this same screenname www.facebook.com/LecMarine I live by the Marine motto of Semper Fidelis---Always Faithful.
What I’m doing with my life
Beside being a Marine, I have been an investigator working in the private sector for several years. I am still very much a Marine in my thinking and associations and was the Coordinator for the Marine Toys For Tots Campaign in this part of North Georgia this past Christmas. I am doing more travel not so much in my job, but just because I love the outdoors, road trips, seeing new places and having new experiences.
I’m really good at
Full Body Massages(trained), Handling Money. Traveling

I know how to travel and have done quite a bit. My favorite is a cruise with a friend/partner, or a road trip sharing the driving to go on a new adventure to a place we have not been to.

I know how to handle money, have a steady income and am financially stable. I am not wealthy(not a Sugar Daddy) but also do not have to worry about my bills being paid.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am masculine, smiling and am a proud Marine who deals with people honestly and fairly. They also often comment that I look much younger then I am, due to my slim build and youthful lifestyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much into reading although I have numerous magazines and a couple of books on my nightstand.

I do love movies and shows and have an extensive movie collection. As far as music I have a wide selection but not into country or religious singers.

As a vegeterian my favorite foods are veggies, but I still eat dairy for the protein that it offers and fish is a small part of my diet. I have remained in shape mainly due to my diet, vitamin and some exercise. However, I am not a gym bunnie.
Six things I could never do without
Kissing and Cuddling
Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing things with a partner such as outdoor adventures, road trips and traveling or just spending quality time together.

What it would be like cuddled up with my partner all night and waking up to show him my affection before getting out of bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to dance and will go to a dance club with a friend if asked. I am usually the designated driver as I do not drink. Or a Friday staying in with a friend cuddled up to watch a movie with popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me, my friends know I have no secrets from them.
You should message me if
Message me if you are serious about getting to know me for a friendship of some kind and maybe a life long Monogamous relationship. Not into smokers, drug users, fems or someone who likes to just hook up one time.
The two of us