29Easthampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, first off I want to say that I love my Fiance very very much. He is my world, so if you are looking for a partner, a fling, or a "friend with benefits" please just pass me by and keep looking. I am very happy in my monogamous relationship with my fiance and am only here for friends. If you're good with that then by all mean continue on:

I knit and read quite a bit because I don't really have money to go out anywhere. I also play minecraft on the Xbox 360. I sometimes suffer from insomnia and sleep untill the afternoon. I'm kind of a boring person I guess but I enjoy intellectual conversation and when I can going to the local club with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just work at Burger King. I need to find a new job, but hey its a job, and with this economy I'm glad just to have one. I went to a community college for a bit right after high school but i just wasn't ready and haven't really been able to afford to go back. Also I don't really know what I want to do anymore so there's no point going back until I figure that out.
I’m really good at
What am I really good at? I don't know. I've been told I'm good at giving advice, and a good listener, I dabble at playing the piano/Keyboard but could use some lessons, I like knitting but I wouldn't say I'm higher than an intermediate beginner if that makes any sense to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my height, at 5'0" I'm rather short and then my eyes and smile I guess. I've been told I have a very kind, compassionate personality as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Making me choose favorite books just isn't fair. I read alot, time permitting. Right now I'm really into a series by Christine Feehan. Though currently I am taking a break from that to read Les Miserables...its very slow going. I like romance novels as well some sci-fi/fantasy...one of my all time favorite series will always be Harry Potter, I grew up with it, I started them in the fourth grade. Movies, I don't know, I like musicals, romances, romantic comedy, comedies, and can appreciate a good action flick as well. The only shows I'm following currently are Glee, which I'm terribly behind on and Doctor Who which I watch online. Music I listen to just about everything, I don't like most Rap or Heavy Heavy Metal. I really like older stuff. Food is good. I'm not to picky.
Six things I could never do without
1.) My friends
2.) My family
3.) My fiance
4.) Music
5.) Books
6.) Some form of communication with others be it a computer with wifi or my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about how I'm going to afford my bills and rent and still have money for food and how I'm going to save money to get married in a year. I also think alot about if I'm ever gonna get to go out and hangout with my friends again. It sucks being poor. Aside from that I think about whatever project I have going and work and mt Fiance of course! And recently my hair. I'm trying to decide on something new to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm using working. I work the night shift at Burger King.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit? Why not just ask and if I don't feel comfortable answering I'll let you know...but I will say that I'm MUCH more shy in person, in fact I am VERY shy in person but I'm not really online.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a new friend or somebody to talk to online that won't judge if you need to talk or vent feel free to message me, I won't bite.
The two of us