28Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in South Dakota, educated in Minneapolis, and just moved back from
Chicago last month. I just started a new job as a pediatric nurse here in Minneapolis. I really enjoy my job and continue to learn everyday! With my current job, I have a lot of time off and I spend said time exploring the city and finding new places to go and things to do. I could really use a partner in crime to help me find the hidden treasures of the city!

I also love to travel and utilize my strips of days off to explore the country :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as peds nurse

Do you have any suggestions for restaurants in the city? Always looking for a new spot to check out.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend and doing anything for anyone! I love laughing and do whatever it takes to lighten a mood and ensure that there is never a dull moment!

Passing medications! haha

Putting too many explanation marks on texts that aren't that cool!!!

The best at bargain shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
- Height.
- Once I start talking, my Minnesotan accent.
*How much weight I have lost; never gets old :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fault in Our Stars, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, Born on a Blue Day, The Other Sister. Harry Potter series, etc..
Movies: Pitch Perfect, Silver Linings Playbook, Pitch Perfect, Superstar, Mean Girls, Devil Wears Prada, Black Swan, Cellular, Prom Night, Son In Law, I am Sam, Reign Over Me, Seven Pounds, The Dilemma.
Shows: Ace of Cakes, Cupcake Wars, Jersey Shore, Grey's Anatomy, Real World, Degrassi, Golden Girls, Nanny, Roseanne, Cash Cab, Chelsea Lately.
Music: Lady Gaga, Beyonce, All Time Low, Boys Like Girls, TSwift, Katy Perry, David Archuletta, Imogen Heap, MIKA, Frou Frou, La Roux, Far East Movement, Kelly Clarkson, Owl City, Postal Service, Regina Spektor, Leona Lewis.
Food: I love all food :) If I could choose, I would go for Thai or Chinese..Greek as well. I love Sushi
Six things I could never do without
Being Egyptian
A Career that keeps me on my toes
Running shoes/ yoga mat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...Where I will be, what I will be doing, and who will be with me.

** if guys on this website actually want a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to dinner or out getting drinks! Not going to lie - love a good night out :)

As of late, I have been pretty open to just staying in and watching a redbox.. especially if I work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make it a point to watch movies that I know will make me cry.

I get jealous of guys that post pictures of them abroad (not that private, just throwing it out there).
You should message me if
You are a either a student with clear goals and aspirations in life, or are currently a young professional in Minneapolis
The two of us