lee49
53 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lee49
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live a busy life, work 5-6 days a week, but when i get the chance i love to have fun, whether it be going out, or just hanging out on the patio with friends; I love music and entertainment
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to get through everyday trying to make at least one person feel like that their appreciated,and trying to leave my past in the past and focus on making my future brighter,whatever it may be .
I’m really good at
handling stressful sitiations
The first things people usually notice about me
the ability to get along with others and adapt to whatever life throws at me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much on books, but love all classic movies, variety of music, and love chinese.mexican and grilled foods
The six things I could never do without
my children,good friends,a good job,laughter,entertainment,and to be treated the way that i treat others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
try not spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing in particular,just try stay laid back
On a typical Friday night I am
in bed by nine most of the time because i have to work most saturdays,but i do get off one weekend a month, and when i get one , I do my very best to enjoy it to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
have to think on this one for a while and i don't think it would be private if i told someone , so i guess i'll wait.
You should message me if
your not afraid to take a chance on meeting someone new and not scared to speak your mind, be truthful, and loves to have a good time no matter where you may be .
More