leelapress
54 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leelapress
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mother of a beautiful 19 year old daughter and work in the skin care industry.
I've traveled a lot and enjoy the culture New York City has to offer.
My favorite sports are swimming and pilates.

I am vivacious and savvy.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a Manhattanite, I enjoy going to the beach in the summer and traveling (especially to the tropics in the winter.)
Going the gym, reading and writing are other things I like to do.
Recently, I decided to spend a lot of my spare time to complete the book I'm writing.
Currently, language is my favorite thing to study.
I’m really good at
Listening, communicating, being honest.
Being a good mother and raising my daughter is my greatest accomplishment.
Children are like mirrors. They teach us so much about ourselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are golden brown with little green flecks. One of them has a freckle near the iris.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy listening to music and watching suspenseful mystery thrillers.
i could eat italian every night.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, air, the ocean, sunshine, rain,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Astronomy...the planets and stars. The vast universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends over drinks and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
still thinking'...
You should message me if
You're looking for a long term serious relationship and don't want endless emails, texts and calls back and forth. I'm interested in meeting face to face...let me know if you're on the "same page".
More