22 Hobart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
heyyyy(: I'm aleesha, MMA is my passion, I know and train in 9 different styles...im italian and mexican(my family is kinda scary)...I am who I am (which is sarcastically crazy)I'm the odd one and I'm proud of it(: I'm not afraid to do something crazy, loud, or just start to randomly dance in public, it's not like they're gonna see me again anyways. I'm not really looking for a serious relationship, but hey anything can happen, right?
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a senior in High School and I hope to get my PhD for Psychology :D
I’m really good at
Believe it or not, I really love to think and strategize, solving problems is my thing. I love to play my guitar, and to draw (I love my art) I'm also REALLY good at giving advice..
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my honesty. Some say I'm brutally truthful, but I'd rather be honest than a liar and day. And then there are the small things like my green/hazel eyes, my smile, and AWESOME personality (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my passion, I couldn't live without it...I love ALL types of music depending on how I'm feeling on that day.
The six things I could never do without
~My best friends
~The outdoors
~I know this sounds strange but I love my Red Bull(:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything...my mind never sleeps
On a typical Friday night I am
At my friend's club helping out with security
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My childhood...it was rough
You should message me if
you have any questions or you just wanna talk(: