33Laurel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name in Tony and i grew up in Gainesville, Fl. I have done kitchen and bathroom remodeling most of my life, but now I'm working as a Millwright. I am a very hardworker and i take a lot pride in the things that do. I enjoy taking walks, boating, going out to the bar and watching movies.
I am a very caring person and i like helping others, but i also like to joke around a lot and i have a bit of a sarcastic side.
I am looking for a woman who is outgoing, has a good sense of humor and does not mind getting her hands dirty once and awhile. i would like a woman who can be my best friend as well as my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to better my career, while working at night.
I’m really good at
I am good at building and fixing things and taking care of what needs to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hostel, clockwork orange, fear and loathing. Dexter, Pawn Stars, Ax Men, Daily Show. Counting Crows, system of a down, rush metalica, Janis Joplin, Adel, Tool.
Six things I could never do without
Car, good music, friends, family, the outdoors, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The well being of my friends and family. achiving my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or out with friends at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right
The two of us