29Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
100% Italian! just a girl who has moved and moved and moved and then moved again. Still looking for someone fun to be with, go to shows with, travel with, cook with etc!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional baker, traveler, dancer, photographer, lover, laugher who is eagerly awaiting summer!
I’m really good at
hm. lots of things. dancing, joking around, tv trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my personality, or my ass. depending where they are standing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: i love local bands and love going to shows. im into all kinds of punk, hardcore, metal, hip hop. i love it all.

tv: Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Mindy Project, The Office, tosh.0

food: italian, mexican,
Six things I could never do without
sex, the internet, friends, my mom, music, salt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- moving somewhere foreign. i would love to live outside of this country for a while.

-taking more photos

- what im doing this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, working, or getting into trouble somewhere. i never really know i guess
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not much is private with me so you will just have to talk to me and find out!
You should message me if
you think you can keep me entertained. you have a Fun side and love to go on adventures! you love music, or art or just want someone to chat with =)
The two of us