leezaahh
32 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leezaahh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there!

I am an energetic, optimistic, and fun loving girl. Originally an East coast native that has been calling California home for the last 6 years. After a 5-year stay in San Diego I decided to head up to SF to get back to the city life. I couldn't wait for the day I traded in my car for a Muni pass to take me to all the great places this city has to enjoy!

With that being said, I do still love being outdoors, especially anything with a coast involved. I think in some past or future life I was meant to live on a beach community in Australia or Costa Rica but don't have it in me to make that my reality now. Instead, I work in merchandising for Banana Republic.
What I’m doing with my life
In this last year I've fallen in love with the city I am living in and am now hoping it will find me the partner I can fall in love with as well!

Yes, that was a little cheese ball moment!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. Or I usually hear about how nice I am (but that's because I leave my sarcastic side to come out later).
The six things I could never do without
- family
- oceans
- sunshine
- people watching
- adventures
- being happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recovering from a hard workweek or out trying new bars/restaraunts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm from New Jersey.
More