31Odesa, Ukraine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Artistically inclined, direct and curious by nature. I'm originally from Australia, but I don't call it home. I've been to 34 countries and lived in 5. I live here now.

I'm into making friends, partners and meeting new people. Don't hesitate to ask me anything, or chat.

Я знаю чуть-чуть по-русски!
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English here in Odessa. Trying to find all the best spots in this city and meet cool local people.

Trying my best to learn Russian.

но это так трудно!
I’m really good at
Traveling and photography. Accents. Learning languages. English vocabulary. History.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, width, smile and a beanie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Series by HBO. Documentaries.

Memento is my favourite movie of all time. [Nolan-phile]

My playlists usually have a mixture of electronic, guitars and some lyrics.
Six things I could never do without
- humour
- good food
- cameras
- political debate
- delivery of things (hooray for modern times)
- history books
- drum n bass mixes (# 7 - sue me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is that word in Russian?
Which country to travel next?
How to avoid the next sad fashion trend.
Idiosyncracies of the English language.
Photography and its applications.
On a typical Friday night I am
No idea, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have many party tricks.
You should message me if
If you want to meet face to face. I'm not into the whole endless chat idea. I'm not a computer screen, but a real person.
The two of us