leftink
35 Owens Cross Roads, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leftink
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Huntsville for a new job. I need to update this section!!

I’m a laidback, friendly guy, originally from Wichita. I moved back to Kansas last year after spending almost a decade in Arizona. I have a dog—Brutus-- that I rescued from a Phoenix alley about six years ago, and I enjoy taking him for walks. I’ve recently gotten on a bit of a health kick, so I’ve been eating cleaner and working out. I really enjoy traveling, camping and hiking and I’m always up for trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Software Engineer working for a major Kansas City company.
I’m really good at
My job, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m pretty outgoing and have kind of a loud laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter series, I recently started A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones)
Movies: I just really like movies in general, but I really like scary movies (not so much gory, though)
Shows: Spartacus (just the first two seasons), Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Lost
Music: I listen to just about anything, really.
Food: Korean, Mexican, BBQ…honestly, I’ll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, Friends, Family, Starbucks, Vacations, iPad
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I’m hanging out with my friends, watching a movie or trying a new restaurant. My idea of a really great night is going out, having an incredible meal someplace off the beaten path with my friends and ending up at a low-key bar with a really good beer and conversation.
You should message me if
my profile interests you
More