51Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, for me, there are only 3 things that are important in a relationship...a balance of mental, emotional and physical chemistry. I like diversity in experiences, friends, sports, and exploring NYC. I live and work in Manhattan.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it!
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable around me. I've been told I'm very intimidating and intense. Hmmmm
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue/green eyes :) n my gregarious personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Frequently go out on the town, love to go to restaurants, lounges, or to see a show. I'm into a variety of music (including opera) and love to dance. I enjoy sports, movies, hanging out, exercising and eating good food. I'm an avid reader of non-fiction, or looking at fashion magazines for the latest trends.
Six things I could never do without
family and friends
the arts
nyc (I live and work in nyc)
and many more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next move and what the future may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out on the town...However, I'm just as happy to stay home and watch a movie or entertain my guests.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
meet me first...
You should message me if
you're TALL (5' 10" n over), college educated, intelligent, and handsome. A great sense of humor is a must :). Single and available only. Please no married men.
The two of us