53 Palm Desert, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being around friends and family people who have good energy"s..I enjoy good conversations , cooking,swimming hiking and just hanging out with family.. Life is beautiful but short so I like making it a good one...It would be even more beautiful if I found my Mr Right... I know he's out there!!!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living a good healthy one.. Enjoying each and everyday!!
I’m really good at
Kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.. My heighth.. My long leggs!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music really I do.. Love a good movie action,comedy, drama love to cuddle up and watch a good movie or read a book. Im a girl girl when it comes to books love a good Love story
The six things I could never do without
God ,family, health,food,love,and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think alot about traveling..places Id love to visit.. Meeting my Special man..
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood.. Love going to dinner or just hanging out with a friend or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldnt be privite if I admit it!! :)
You should message me if
your at least 6ft..
between the age of 43 and 52
You have good personality and of course cute too ...just being honest lol..
just all around good guy.. and hopefully live within driving distance....