legoyoda
41 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
legoyoda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It would be way more fun having my best friend fill this out for me. I'm from the windy city and made the move here a couple years ago and love it so far. I'm not really into the club scene, rather do a concert, dinner, movie, hiking, sporting events or having friends over for a bbq and drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
As cliché and obvious as this may sound, we are living every day. Each day brings something new to our lives that we didn’t have before.
I’m really good at
Level 33 in candy crush.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Chicago accent and my tats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, anything by Patterson. I love all kind of movies, pulp fiction, dark knight, 21 grams, shawshank and of course the original star wars. Music, love everything from slayer, zep, floyd, sabbath, pearl jam, black keys, gogol bordello, marley, sublime..etc. Food, deep dish pizza and itailian beefs (dipped with hot peppers).
The six things I could never do without
1. The outdoors
2. wi-fi
3. IPA beers
4. My dog Molly
5. Awesome family and friends
6. Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i'm going to survive a zombie apocalypse and my dream whole back tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wherever I may roam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
None yuh,hun.
You should message me if
If you are a looking to meet someone to hang with as friends first. If something else comes out of it great,if not at least gained a friend.
More