26 Granite Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! Let's put it simple. Recently moved to NC from FL. It seems like I've been asked the question "Why would you move from there to here?" over and over again. The answer is really simple, however complex at that. I've been divorced for over a year now. I wanted to have more than a career. I wanted to have a lifelong passion. I came to North Carolina for a fresh beginning. It's never easy raising a child on your own. My son is four. I'm not looking for a "baby daddy", or someone to "take care of me". I'm self-motivated as well as independent. I work for a family law attorney as a legal administrative assistant. After modeling for almost 10 years, I decided the "9 to 5" job was best suited for me. I love what I do, and I'm wonderful at what I do. Currently studying to become a lawyer. I've maintained a GPA of 3.91. I've worked really hard, and I'm going to continue to do so. My hobbies consist of several things. I love the camera. I love having my picture taken. Music, shopping, swimming, tanning, cooking, studying, reading, working out, dancing, hair/makeup, traveling, enjoy the outdoors, and spending time with my son. I've always dated guys older than me. Some think it is wrong, however age is just a number right? Proud owner of a photography business.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working towards a degree in law. If God is willing, I plan to practice Family Law here in the state of North Carolina.
I’m really good at
Finding a solution for a problem. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my drive to succeed exhibits an immaculate sense of prosperity. My beautiful long legs and pretty face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Particularly anything law-based I enjoy. :)
The six things I could never do without
My son. <3 My laptop, my car, my education, my camera, and my gym bag. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying. or spending time with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask. If you're lucky, I might tell ya =]
You should message me if
you like what you see. :)