44Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am legally seperated and a stay at home mom. I work as a nanny part time and enjoy caring for children. I like to do many outdoor activities and enjoy watching movies especially scary and action. I am caring, honest, shy at first, dependable, and a good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get out of a bad marriage. There is no drama which is the way I like it now that we are seperated.
I’m really good at
Listening, and caring for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy at first but once I get to know a person I do warm up and open up more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read that much but when the twilight series came out I read it. I love watching scary and action movies mostly but like to watch comedy and romance too. I like to listen to Rihanna, Adele, Christina Perri, Evanessance, Chris Brown, Tyga, LMFAO, Nikki Minaj, Lady Gaga, 80's music, 90's music, etc. My food favorites are spagetti, corn chowder, chop suey, steak, asian foods, hawaiian food, and bbq.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my car, my cell phone, cats, a good sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and what kind of future they will have. How am I going to move on and support my kids without the financial help from my kids father. Will I ever get my divorce finalized? Will I ever find a man to give me the love and more that I need after my divorce is finalized? Or do I need a man that can give me what I am looking for? Will I be alone for the rest of my life? Well, at least I will have my kids who will love me unconditionally no matter what for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am faithful when I am in a committed relationship. I am honest and can be affectionate.
You should message me if
Your up for:

LTR later (after my divorce of course!).

AND if you are...

Open minded
Loves kids
Loves animals
Don't smoke
Occasional drinker ok
Drug free
The two of us