lejon816
50 Mahopac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lejon816
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Positive and energetic. I like biking, racquetball, paddleball and swimming, I stay in shape and eat healthy,,, i write poetry when inspired. I'm a licensed Private Investigator in NY State with a law enforcement background,,behave or get arrested !!!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at my own leisure, travel as much as possible, work out and I love to dance Salsa,,,
I’m really good at
I'm good at biking, cooking, massaging, dancing, table games - backgammon, checkers etc., people investigations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile..I'm usually happy,,but my serious face give people the wrong impression,,,don't go around smiling for no reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action and comedy movies, some drama and romance. Inspirational books, Spanish food and healthy food, like Salsa, Bachata, Old School, House Music and R & B
The six things I could never do without
God/Nature, Family, Love, Honesty, Health and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Keeping healthy and helping others. Having a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music or at the movies or with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an Oprah cry baby...most of her shows bring tears to my eyes..positive things as well as sad things...
You should message me if
We have things in common that will compliment each other. If you are a positive person and is willing to enjoy life,,LIFE IS GOOD !!!
More