34 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 year old adventurous woman! I enjoy anything outdoors. I love movies and music. I have a 2 year old son that is my #1 priority. I have been out of the "dating scene" for almost 3 years, but I am ready to get out and meet someone. There is a lot that I have NOT experienced in my life and I am hoping to find someone to experience life with!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have time to spare to get to know someone. I currently work at a medical facility. I work weekdays. Other than that, I spend the rest of my time with my son. I am really excited to meet someone that is interested in getting to know me for me. Once my son gets a little older I would like to take some college courses and further my career.
I’m really good at
I am not really great at anything in particular.. lol I am not afraid to try anything, I am not afraid to get dirty. I am spontaneous and outgoing. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I have a very quirky and upbeat personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I am always smiling and laughing. I enjoy having a good time and living a carefree and stress free life. Life is too short to get upset about the small things, so smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would take you all day to read if I listed my favorites! I love a good comedy! I really enjoy Impractical Jokers, cooking shows, game shows, etc.. I am a trivia buff lol. As for music, it is a huge part of my life. We will just have to talk about our favorite movies together! As for food, Mexican cuisine is probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My son, family, friends, music, loyalty, freedom!! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the life I would like to have and provide for my son. I think about love, marriage, happiness and a loving home. But what girl doesn't? I am a simple girl with no rush for anything, but the dream is still there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I used to go to Drag Shows with my good friends and have a few drinks! I haven't done much of that lately. I spend most nights cuddled up with my son watching Disney movies and playing with cars. Fun right? lol I am hoping to change some of my nights for the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... that is tough! I am willing to admit just about anything if asked, so I can't think of anything in particular!! I will have to think about this one. But don't be afraid to ask me anything!
You should message me if
If you have any interest in getting to know me and sharing some fun and laughs with a sweetheart! :)