66 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a stable, secure professional who enjoys good friendships, good communication and good conversation. Other descriptors include dependable, trustworthy and a terrific listener....a true friend.
Because nothing comes easy, I have a demanding but stimulating position at a local University, and am very happy professionally. Other things include really enjoying having people over to my place and cooking. It's something that I don't do often, yet when it happens...it usually turns out pretty good and I feel as though I accomplished something. I have courage and convictions (not the legal kind) and adhere to my principles in life. I've learned alot lately about 'guilt' and 'control' and am much better for it. I'm a Gemini and probably could not be any other sign or on any cusp or anything! I absolutely love NYC and all it has to offer...I think New York is sexy.....

I am secure, classy, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I am a dedicated professional.....and enjoy complex problems and problem solving...love analysis and management issues.... I try to get out and enjoy good food, drink, plays, music, movies. I like life's finer things...I try to travel when I can...I love Europe, Brazil and the Caribbean...
I’m really good at
Communicating, laughing, being thoughtful and sensitive. I can cook a little and enjoy having company at my place! I'm good in small groups and enjoy interacting with smart, sharp people. I think respect is the basis for a relationship and that is a two way street.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the fact that I'm a pretty good dresser draws alot of compliments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like psychodramas, comedies, some biographies. So...the Godfather series, The Grifters, House of Games, Saving Private Ryan are movies I like. I really enjoy the Malcolm Gladwell books: Blink, Outliers, Tipping Point. I'm a big Beatles fan, I also like Brazilian samba and jazz, trance, almost any kind of music. I like Italian and vegetarian food...almost all food, actually.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, chocolate, peace of mind, running, and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job and personal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for a drink...relaxing that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think so....
You should message me if
You want to meet someone with spark, style and class. I know how important chemistry is when two people meet......