leo72670
46 Dunellen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leo72670
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is George and I live in Dunellen I am straight forward and honest with people and I have no problem speaking my mind. I enjoy concerts, movies, traveling and line dancing. I am very open minded to try new things.

I am looking for a woman who has similar interests as me and prefer them to be very independent I like country, rock, and metal music. I like to think I can adapt to most situations and have fun.

I am single, positive, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life and being very positive.
I’m really good at
I'm very good in country dancing and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loyalty to my friends and family. Also my very positive attitude and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read anything from Stephen King. I enjoy mostly Action, Comedies, Science fictoin, and Suspence. But I'll give my date choice of movie, that we'll see. I like mostly country and Rock. But, I'm very opened minded in all types of music. My favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Family
My health
Sports
friends
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation and how the world will be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private, but I'll tell all in a few dates lol! Also I have 5 tattoos and little bit husky!
You should message me if
If you like having fun, that can lead into a long term relationship. Also if you like to get off this site!
More