leonhartidus
33 Cary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leonhartidus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in California but grew up mostly in Virginia between northern Virginia and the Hampton Roads area. I went to VA Tech and graduated in Horticulture Science. I was then hired by a company in RTP and moved to Cary and have been here ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm a functional planner working with projects and functions helping to plan work with a side of computer programing for data analysis. I work in the agriculture/biotech industry with my background in plant genetic modification. By evening I'm a video gamer, sci-fi/fantasy reader, cat foster, home-brewer, cook, musician, foodie, and gardener.
I’m really good at
I'm really good as over analyzing and over thinking things. While this makes me really good at what I do it is one of those double edged swords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know...maybe my height or my smile. I always try to keep a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Contact, Dune series, Discworld series, Harry Potter, Stranger in a Strange Land, Hunger Games, A Brave New World

Food:
- Asian, French, Mexican, Mediterranean

Music:
- Classical, and most anything but generally not rap or country
The six things I could never do without
food, plants, good humor, friends, ability to read, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better improve myself...I'm always trying to make myself be a better person than I currently am.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably playing a video game (most likely Final Fantasy 14), reading, or hanging out with a few good friends.
You should message me if
you'd like a good loyal friend, a date, or looking for a LTR.
More