60 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am the eternal optimist...hoping always for better, kinder, smoother days. I believe that a significant other would help me achieve those things. I am loyal to a fault and have been described as having a heart of gold. I love animals, all nature, children (have two grandchildren), my two girls. I still have both my parents and have 3 siblings. I stay in touch with them all as they are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping my older daughter with her 4 yr. old and 2 yr. old children, working, and still feel that something is missing from my life.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, learning new things, taking care of my family when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading, all kinds of movies except the blood and guts slasher stuff. Love music, prefer classic rock but will listen to anything except opera and rap.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the world is heading? Getting there "alone"..
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scared of being alone when I die.
You should message me if
You find me interesting......sure would like to hear from you....write me and I will write back. Thanks. :)