28 Daytona Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very rare personality... honest to a fault, random, a plain goofball.. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and love to make people smile..I love being outside but I'm easily amused so I'm pretty much down for anything. I'm looking for a girl to be real and upfront with me. I'd rather be hurt with the truth then comforted by a lie.. I love cooking, dancing, swimming, and singing.. I love all music but country is my fav. If you aren't a fan I won't hold it against you, and won't make you suffer through it since I love other genres as well.. I can almost guarantee you haven't met a girl like me, so don't miss your chance.. you wanna know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to college for culinary management, working at a local restaurant as a cook and a server, saving up money for a nice vacay and a new car.. other than that just being silly, singing random songs and just loving life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, saying the unexpected, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass and my goofy nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh wow, umm, BOOKS: mainly anything fantasy, or romance. Harry Potter series, vampire academy, anything by Lynn Gardner, or Harper bliss
Movies: not picky i love all genres, I like comedy but I can always go for a scary movie
Music: anything really, but country is the main one i listen to
FOOD: oh man i am i cook i love all food you cant make me choose.
The six things I could never do without
My little brother, he is my world
My friends
My car, I don't like being stranded
My job, this ones not my fav, but if I'm not working I don't really know what to do with myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to rearrange my house, what I'm going to cook for dinner, what my next tattoo should be, and lots of random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or playing pool with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell if you're lucky
You should message me if
you are between 18-35, live in florida preferrably around daytona, can be yourself, be honest and upfront about your feelings, and just wanna have a good time