dixiedumplinrva
29Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dixiedumplinrva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently live in Norfolk, VA. Moving to D.C. this summer! Originally from Richmond, VA.

I'm really interested in dating women.

My fiancé and I are bi and poly-friendly.

I am an actor, dancer, choreographer and singer who works for a mutual fund company by day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a 9-5, always looking for the next-best thing. Planning to finish my MBA within the next 5 years unless I find my dream job before then!
I’m really good at
Making to-do lists, following driving directions, tap dancing, listening, making shit happen, traveling, yoga, and making nachos.
The first things people usually notice about me
red hair, tattoos, and perfect teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
film: fish tank, breathless, taxi driver, the graduate, lord of the rings, blue valentine, the apartment, sabrina, lawless, bridesmaids, ponyo, some like it hot, the 400 blows, the orphanage, the loveless, the place beyond the pines, British period drama, documentaries, foreign films, old Hollywood (especially Hitchcock and musicals), thrillers, and [some] anime. Tangled was super cute!

books: Lawrence Block

Music- house, disco, funk, pop, bounce, soul, jazz, indie,...but if we're talking bands my favorites are probably Radiohead, U2, Coldplay, Beach Boys, Earth Wind & Fire, Daft Punk, Yeasayer, Green Day, Talking Heads, and Fugazi.

http://gunaguna081.tumblr.com/

for eating- indian, greek, german, thai, korean... i like a lot of weird foods too, i fuckin love food. In all honesty I'm pretty certain I would and could eat anything. Especially bacon. And Bojangles biscuits.
Six things I could never do without
music
friends
spirituality
love
dance
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boobs and food
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually pretty low key, unless there is a good play/musical/show to go see!
You should message me if
You like making open-minded friends, you want to try burlesque, or you want a wine-tasting buddy!

You want to go on a date with me :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion