26Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Leticia, I grew up in orangevale till I was 16 then moved to citrus heights and that's where I'm at now. I may be moving to LA in January for school. I'm going to FIDM for fashion merchandising and promotion. I'm a nanny to a lil girl and I love the job but its not what I wanna do forever. I love my life and I can't wait to do more with it! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on working for someone like bolthouse in the near future. I will have my BA in 18 months and I can do anything with it really. Who knows what I'll get into :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel awkward. I'm kinda shy so I'm a bit quiet at first. Lol I take care of a lot of people so I'd say I'm good at that and most things in fashion.
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice my hair first I guess and how quiet I am. But I'm an open book once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite stuff...
Movie - we bought a zoo
Book/magazine - cosmo
Food - Italian
Quote - when the world says give up, hope whispers try it one more time
Six things I could never do without
My phone, country music, animals, taco bell, reality tv and horror movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm I think about a lot but mostly my future and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to karaoke or driving around with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything really... Just ask me
You should message me if
Message me if you want to... I'll talk to anyone. No one can have to many friends if nothin else...
The two of us