letitride0521
28 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
letitride0521
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy who likes to have a good time. If I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with friends in the city or doing some sort of outdoor activity. The ocean is my passion, but the mountains are a very close second. I really enjoy snowboarding when I get the chance to get out of Denver so if anybody needs a shred buddy don't hesitate to ask! I studied recreation management and hospitality services in college, but I'm very eager to get back to school to study the healing practices of acupuncture.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to go back to school, but i often get off track with plans of travel and adventure, enjoying my free-time with friends around Colorado. Working on cell phone towers to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
whistling
The first things people usually notice about me
?
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Music
Ocean
Mtns.
Good food
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to remain present and mindful to the best of my abilities, occasionally planning for the future, but taking refuge in the now..and also all the possible foods i can put old bay on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I have to work, but if I'm free I'll usually be hanging out with my friends downtown or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
;)
You should message me if
You want to hang out and have fun!
More