33 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I will get my 4 year degree but now working as a sales representative for a soft drink company. Finished my associate degree, now going to a university. Believe in the gym going is like a hobby that is also a lifestyle change.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man, striving to be my own boss someday, it takes time. Trying to hit the perfect wave for me.
I’m really good at
texas hold em, poker, pool, dominoes, making protein shakes, mixing drinks. Going down the mountain snowboarding, not the jumps, knowing what a good movie is.
The first things people usually notice about me
look like somebody they know, I get rob dyerdick but thats fine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lil wayne, Drake, Kanye West,NoFx, Horrorpops, Jay Z, Avenged Sevenfold, old metallica, Slayer, Tiger Army, Nekromantix, social distortion, a mix I listen to in high school music along with new stuff.

Boardwalk empire, walking dead, curb your enthusaism, SNL, family guy, TV. is good especially watching it at the gym.

Books? I get enough with textbooks

21 Jumpstreet was funny, The Departed is the greatest movie I ever saw in a theater, Raging Bull & Goodfellas best of all time, classic horror movies not that remake crap they turn out now. Anything Quentin Tarantino makes you have to buy it.
The six things I could never do without
ipod, gym, beer, car, the patriots, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how breaking bad will end
On a typical Friday night I am
playing on my pool table or the gym, just kicking it or nothing at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch jersey shore, its a guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
you are cool, not crazy enough to get locked up for it but crazy enough that it is a problem