letschillsoon
48 Belmar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
letschillsoon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy father of an 9 year old girl. Who is now single. I am the kind of guy that just rolls with what life brings. I enjoy a great job in the hospitality business and would love to cook for you. I enjoy long walks on the beach and boardwalk, movies, and watching the Yankees especially on a big screen in a fun sports bar.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting all over again.
I’m really good at
Cooking a nice meal. Taking care of the ones I love and looking forward to the next lady in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books I just wait for the movie to come out.
I read the news, and enjoy Good morning America with my cofffee.
I love top 40, reggae and salsa. Nothing beats a good slice of pizza and some baby back ribs.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
the love for and of my family
My good health
at least 6 hours of sleep
my job
And hopefully a beautiful lady to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will share good times with my daughter, and that
I need to spend more time in the gym.
What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking for the masses .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm not perfect.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who enjoys treating women with kindness, fun and love.
More