letslinkup_x
55 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
letslinkup_x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a relaxed approach to life with a reflective personality. I'm definitely right-brain dominated - intuitive and takes each day as it comes, rather than highly organised. Caring and homely, generally content with my life, but receptive to new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a demanding but rewarding job as a teacher.
Have an old house which always needs something fixing on it.
Spending time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Coping!
The first things people usually notice about me
They can't believe my age ( don't mean to be immodest) and I'm very calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love black urban music, old skool and new
Love cooking, best at English and Caribbean, really like Turkish and any Middle Eastern Food
Favourite book - been trying to finish The Crimson Petal and The White for ages
Favourite tv programme - True Detective The Wire, anything with a murder in it!
Favourite films - City of God,The Go-Between, Far from the Madding Crowd - have rather eclectic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my car, my music - if I'm honest a cup of tea or coffee - but that's not very cool, reading the paper on Saturdays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to stay awake - I spend the week with 45 four year olds!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Eastenders.
You should message me if
You're warm, considerate and stable. Intelligent conversation and a sense of humour would be great too.
More