61Beverly Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm most happy when I’m out and about having fun with the woman I'm dating.

I love to travel, whether it’s a weekend trip up the coast to Big Sur, Carmel, or Wine tasting in Napa/Sonoma/Paso Robles/Santa Barbra or longer vacations to places you lay in bed at night dreaming about.

If you meet me you would find that I am soft spoken, generous and I avoid drama.

If I'm with you, you will never open a door.

If I say I’m going to be somewhere, then you can count on me being there and on time.

If I fall in love with you, you can expect that I will work hard to make our relationship work.

I'm told a lot of men have a picture of their cars on this dating site, so I decided I would add my new Tesla.

One last thing, I do not live in Beverly Hills (I live about 25 miles east), however I am remodeling my home and plan to move just about anywhere then where I live now.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a small business and I work very hard. Also, you will never find me spending my free time watching sporting events on TV, I enjoy and need to get out…. hiking, vacations, going to the movies, live theater, museums, fine dining, anything that sounds like fun.
I’m really good at
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a honest 6 foot tall, just like my profile says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Steve Jobs Biography (I'm currently reading a new book about Elon Musk).
Favorite movie: its a mad mad mad mad world.
Favorite music: Tony Bennett, Doors, Led Zep, ColdPlay (very wide range).
Favorite food: Filet mignon.
Favorite TV shows: Mad Men, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, The Killing, Breaking Bad (AMC Junkie).
Six things I could never do without
1) A wonderful glass of Cabernet.
2) Vacation (at the very least once a year).
3) A good indie movie.
4) Hiking.
5) Holding the hand of the woman I love.
6) Great sex!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I grew up a Christian, however my last two girlfriends were Jews (blond & red head), Anyway... Jesus was a Jew and if he came back today would he know that he was a Christian now? And if Dr. Alfred P. Southwick was born 2,000 yrs ago would Christians be wearing a chair around their necks? Yep, this is what keeps me up at night..
On a typical Friday night I am
Wasting away at home watching TV :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fantasize about selling everything I own and moving to a small town somewhere in Italy and living a simple stress free life, the end.
You should message me if
1) You do not have crazy kids (Well behaved hopefully = 5 stars).
2) You are looking for real relationship.
3) You do not speak Russian.
4) You do not have a gold tipped shovel.
5) You have been to the dentist in the last 12 months (hopefully within 6 months).
6) You do not think Disneyland is your dream vacation.
7) You do not have pictures on your profile with your boobs hanging half way out of your bra.
8) You do not have a "selfie" half naked in your bathroom.
9) You have a job or career (and hopefully like it).
10) You are between the age of 45 and 53 (yes I know you look 10 yrs. younger). BTW, if everyone looks 10yrs younger on this dating site doesn't that mean you look your age?
11) You know the sun is bigger than the earth (hard to believe how many women get this wrong).
12) You do not have a pic with your 3 middle fingers bent holding your hand up like your a 12 yr old moron.
13A) Ok you can have a selfie of your boobs hanging out of your bra, but please shave your chest this time..
13B) I'm sure I will come up with #14, just give me another day or two :)
14) And now a word from our sponsors...
15) And lastly... "Till all graces be in one woman, one woman shall not come in my grace".
The two of us