29 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Sara and I'm a mommy!. I have a son named Hunter.

I am pansexual.
I'm not the easiest person to understand. I am my own person and I have my own drama. I'll ALWAYS try to help someone if I can.

I'm sarcastic, laid back, and random. I'm very open with my sexuality. Please don't talk to me purely about sex it's annoying! I am unique. I am who I am. I am looking for Companionship, I want that special connection that gives you butterflies & makes you weak in the knees. I'm not expecting to rush it. I don't mind taking it slow I actually enjoy taking the time getting to know someone. I am not sexual on the first date. I'm not stupid. I am chubby, I have a butt, and a big chest. I'm built pretty well though so I'm not too worried about it.

I am Random, Unique, and Easily Amused
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have a son, a niece, and a nephew. Most of my family is homosexual and I am Pansexual. I go to gay pride almost every year. Gay marriage and everything related (adoption and everything) I am completely for all of it and if you are homophobic that is a MAJOR turn off!!...
I’m really good at
I'm always there for my friends, Family, and partners. I'm a great mother, sister, daughter, and aunt. I'm a decent cook. I try to be as honest as I can be. I'm an awesome tickler. VERY good at being lame with my sense of humor. When I love I do it with my whole heart and I do have a big heart! Theres more but its better to figure it out on your own..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm KIND OF shy at first but I have a good/odd sense of humor. You tell me what you notice about me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have too much time to read. I used to love reading A LOT. I still would love to if I had the time.


I have a wide selection of music that I'm into.


comedy!! I tend to never see a whole movie because I get distracted easily..


Burgers, Pasta, mexican (and yes that includes taco bell), italian, etc. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Son 2.) Music 3.) My Phone 4.) Food & Drink 5.) Friends 6.) Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well my son of course, among many other things... and life also. How I live it, if anything should change...etc.
Is there anyone in this world that actually mean what they say, that know how to be romantic without wanting a girly girl who dresses up and is high maintainence? Is there anyone out there that wants to have a girl who is not only their partner but their best friend and who loves kids?
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing.. If you want to know something than ask. Im not just going to spill my secrets to everyone on the web. :)
You should message me if
Someone who will treat me how I should be treated. I'll do the same back for them. Appreciate me for who I am. I am Straight up blunt, random, funny, crazy, sexy, hyper, spontaneous, emotional, etc. I want to experience romance.. Can someone tell me exactly what it consists of? I love my family. I want someone that will be there with me through the happy and the pain. MUST LIKE KIDS! If you want to know more about me then msg me