leuka_
28 Malmö, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leuka_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hej, I go by Leo. I usually am read as a bit quiet but once Im feeling comfortable, the curiosity, excitement and corny jokes are hard to keep at bay. Im spontaneous *for better and worse, enjoy alone time, but get a lot of energy from engaging with the people around me, and i prefer to get out of the city/do a project together to get to know someone over an afternoon at the cafe.

Right now I work as an assistant teacher in an elementary school with an inspiring group of 7-9 year old kid. Before this, I worked as an assistant photography teacher and have helped with community photography projects in the United States.
What I’m doing with my life
reading, trying to help our plants survive in north faced sunlight, learning hand stands, fixing my bike, trying courageously to jump into the cold sea, running, lingering by a bookshelf, resisting the vacuum of the city; going to the countrysides a bit and biking new routes.

I love my job and am now getting a bit better at balancing the time and energy for other things besides work.

I also am trying to keep from being lost in the www so it may take me some time to reply to your message.
I’m really good at
corny jokes, low budget travel, last minute hang outs, packing light, and cooking without meat.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and backpack have volume
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Michael Ende, Mary Oliver, Herman Hesse, Tove Jansson, Walt Whitman, Tom Robbins, Italo Calvino, Susan Sontag, John Steinbeck, Gabriel Garcia Marquez,Jorge Luis Borges, David Ohle, Gaston Bachelard,

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/1812678-leonore

the triplets of belleville, Buffy, Pride, ronja rövardotter, documentaries

listening to lots of Freddie Mercury, Macaco,Tracy Chapman, Nana Grizol, Cocorosie, Rae Spoon, and Blues music right now. Looking for recommendations!
The six things I could never do without
fresh air, a bicycle, laughter, bodies of water,friends, a pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-sufficiency,the education system, how we live and communicate, gender, staying present, puns, linguistics, how to work less, food politics and farming
On a typical Friday night I am
no such thing as a typical friday night!
You should message me if
you want to go for a bike ride or,rock climb, have company at the library or go mushroom picking in Dalby

skill trade:Im currently trying to get help learning the accordion, blues guitar, and knitting. In exchange I can help fix your bike, re purpose your old t shirt as a plant hanger, teach you Russian or Estonian, and help you with digital or analog photography (psd and darkroom too!)

My sun is in aquarius, moon in scorpio and ascendant in pisces-If you're into telling me yours!

friends, Pen pals, dating... We can meet/write and see what happens!
More