40 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open book you just have to take the time to read. A little about me I'm from Philadelphia. I'm black and Italian however that works lol. Not really looking for anything specific but when I find it, I will make sure to let you know 😉 I have no family at times in the world it gets lonely but I enjoy it. It makes me that much comfortable in my own skin I love being me and who my mother raised me to be. At 40 I still have to work on myself. I value the simple things in life, like the energy exchange on a daily basis. I love crystals, deep conversation with the awaken ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot so I really don't have much time to date. I am a photographer as we'll. love to dance travel love to meet new positive people.
I’m really good at
Directing traffic :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kings of Leon
Exotic vegetarian foods
The six things I could never do without
Tooth paste
Good company
A hot shower
Fuji water with lemon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in this world
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm an underdog all bets are on me, while I'm at home with eyes without a face by billy idol on repeat sippen some red wine 🤘🏼
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once took my uncles baseball which was signed by the dodgers champion team and played baseball with it... He went ham on my behind haha
You should message me if
it's about what's in a mans mind, rather then his pocket.