lewst2k1
37Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lewst2k1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Russia and moved here when I was 10 years old. I’m a nice guy who knows how to be a gentleman, though a bit shy until you get to know me, and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Some of my hobbies include music, movies, kayaking, playing pool, reading and basketball. I like a broad range of music - almost anything within non-rap and non-country genres :) I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and is looking for something long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in finance
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (usually intentionally :)
Badminton
guitar hero
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kurt Vonnegut, Kafka (Trial, Metamorphosis), Robert Jordan (Wheel of Time), George RR Martin (Game of Thrones), Catcher in the Rye, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Tigana, Germinal, Of Mice and Men, and many more

Movies:
28 Days Later, American Beauty, Bad Santa, Dark City, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Donnie Darko, Edward Scissorhands, The English Patient, Eternal Sunshine, dark knight, Rushmore, Drive

Shows: Family Guy, Simpsons, Dexter, X-Files, Twin Peaks, Battlestar Gallactica, Firefly, Full Metal Alchemist, True Blood

Music: Depeche Mode, Placebo, Beethoven, Morrissey, Interpol, VNV Nation, Radiohead, New Order...and many more

Food: Pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Friends
Sarcasm
Air
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends to go to a show, pool, drinks, movies, or getting together with family for dinner, hiking or some other activity...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Me and my dorky friends like to rock out to Rock Band
You should message me if
You want to :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion