lexandre
68Rohnert Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lexandre
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
good find ,easy going ,divorced long time & looking ,secure, ready ,tall ,muscular ,like to have fun ,indoor & out ,I like many hobbies ,I'm compromising to a point. hopping to find my woman .poss relocate ?
What I’m doing with my life
I work a little,play a little & have fun with the rest of the stuff &travel a little
I’m really good at
working with my hands,solving problems,taking on projects doing most things,cooking,gardening, remodling projects
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile ,friendly attitude,my apperance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedies,documentries,live shows,all food are great ,I like a lot of greens lots of veggies , chicken , and......I like all kinds of Music, comedy Romance movies are my favorite , Stand up comedies are super for laughter.
Six things I could never do without
, my kids , good health ,,friends,nice bed,really nice lover/partner in shape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what new thing I could do to enjoy my time with the one I will love
On a typical Friday night I am
who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would be willing to say it privately
You should message me if
if you're ready to have some excitement,take a chance send me a nice message or a naughty one . Smile when you send it .life's good
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion