lexilourose
54 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lexilourose
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun loving, energetic, bright, sassy and sexy. I love romance, nostalgia and aventure. My favorite place to be iis near the water and or on the beach. I enjoy travel, learning about new places and cultures. I am a good listener, conversationalist, and confidentve. I am tenderhearted, compassionate, strong yet gentle, genuine, caring , thoughtful, passionate and loving. I love the arts, being outdoors and taking long walks. Family is extremely important to me. I enjoy all four season and the different thing they have to offer. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have good sense of humor but do not find humor in hurting others, being rude, crude or demeaning. I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with that wants to be happy and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
My career has recently changed. After being a nurse for 30 yrs I decided to try something different. Currently I work as a medical malpractice nurse consultant. I support the defense.

I am the mother of two children. One almost ready to graduate from undergrad and is looking to go to law school. My youngest has just started college. I am currently helping them establish the next chapters in their lives. Being an emptynester is allowing me the opportunity to spend time doing more volunteer work. I am now free to have more time for myself, my friends, and if I am lucky to find someone special to share life with.
I’m really good at
I am a dedicated and loving mom. excellent friend and mate. A great conversationalist and love social situations. Kissing, cuddling and romance are high on my list of strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first glance people notice my eyes, warm smile and shoulder length blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies that are suspensful, funny or serious. I do not like Scii-Fi or graphic violence. My favorite TV shows include Mofy, Two and A Half Men and The Big Bang Theory. Recently I have read Ancient Rome, The Roman Empire, Mauz, The Louge, Margrit's Story, Numerology, Tahiti, The Tiger's Wife, Tears of the Desert, Sarah's Key, The Expats, Angels, Castles, The Rhine, Garden of Stones, Argo and The Mayan Ruins. I constantly read about US and world news. All forms of music are enjoyable with the exception of Rap. I love live theatre, art and plays. Learning about different cultures is fun so my taste in cuisine in ever changing. There are a few things I dislike...brussel sprouts, cavier, and some crustations.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children.
2. My extended family
3. My best friend
4. My dog
5. The beach/ocean
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time pondering the present and future wondering what road my life will travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flexible. After a long work week dinner out is a nice way to start the week end and even better if it means along week end away experiencing new cuisine and atmosphere. Depending on the season a warm fire and cuddling the remainder of the evening sounds great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To private for this page but willing to share in person.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested in a long term, committed partner/soulmate and a life full of fun, excitement, tenderness and passion.
More