65 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widow, single, enjoying life, financially independent because
I worked for it, both academically BA and MA SDSU, with challenging
jobs in the Navy and in Health Data,
own my home, time out for fun and taking ballroom dance classes.
I enjoy sightseeing, the beach, the pool, and have a nice figure and legs.

I live in San Diego, and love it. I did the academic part of my life, so now like all kinds of exercise, swimming, pools and the beach, and someone who likes to be with me.

I am a dancer, loving, and female
What I’m doing with my life
already have my BA and MA at SDSU, worked for the Navy and for health Net, quit work last year, taking dance classes, and just dancing and some dating until I find something I would really need to do and best suited for.
I’m really good at
Using my computer, as I was a programmer in SAS and SPSS.
The first things people usually notice about me
my figure, my shoes, and my clothes, friendly, happy, likes to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, tossed green salad,
fudge, choc malts, anything chocolate. And not even fat, well
I do eat a lot of veggies too, and love all salads
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, good health, church, dancing, music, someone to love me
You should message me if
you liked my pictures.