57 Saint Augustine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I wake up happy and go to bed happy. I am also very honest and trustworthy. I enjoy boating both sailing and motor, traveling both domestic and internatinal, historic sites, a good red wine, the movies with pop-corn and I play pool although I'm a little rusty. I am also very family oriented and have a Jack Russell named Patch who is 14 years old. And, moved to ST. AUGUSTINE, Fl. to be closer to my family.
My biggest Pet Peeve is someone who doesn't do what they say they are going to do.

I am happy, honest, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
I have been divorvord for six years. My ex drank and it got out of hand which is why I dorced him. I drink socially and looking for same. I am also looking for a professional, who is family oriented, enjoys traveling, boating and going to the movies. I am pretty easy to please.
I’m really good at
Making friends. I am an extrovert. I talk to everyone even cashiers. Someone has to right?
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. And, I'm also slender. Love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy thrillers and true stories in both books and movies. The movies I enjoyed are One Flew Over the Cookoos Nest, Shawshank Redenption, Blind side, comedies..
The six things I could never do without
God, My bed, coffee, family & friends, Patch, a good man, honesty, & trustworthyness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A vacation. I haven't gone on a vacation since I traveled with my ex on business to Bogota, Colombia. Next I want to go on a Mediterranian cruise. What to go with me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone with Patch watching Law & Order and drinking wine,. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You'd like to chat and and you don't mind if I'm an extrovert. :)