59Renton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Its motorcycle season again! Would you like to take your bike and join me?

As with most people on this site, I want to have fun, laugh, tease, and if things work out, find the man of my dreams.

My two sons are independent and in college, and one still lives at home.

I love the water, but haven't spent much time there lately. I have taken up bicycling and joined a gym to get in better shape. My goal in 2008/9 was to ride the seattle to portland (stp) which I did. I also have a motorcycle/scooter (650cc scooter) and love to ride. The freedom is exhilarating.

I'm honest, loving, faithful, and not a game player. I'm still young at heart, and I am pretty much a what you see is what you get kind of person. I'm kind and generous, and mentally stable. I find I have more time for myself, and would like to spend that time with someone special. I am a firm believer in the paying it forward theory.

I have been involved in some charitable organizations, and would like to do more of that type of work. I work for a building association in a senior management role.

I'm looking for a man with a kind heart, yet is strong enough to lean on. Someone who has integrity and ethics, and has faith. He will have a good sense of humor. An outgoing sort, he will be just as happy at home as he is out with friends. If he likes football, and being out on the water, that's a plus. I'd like to meet someone who is romantic, and wants to spend time with that special person, yet still likes to go out with the guys.

I like to travel, and someday would like to see venice and greece.

Oh - while some people feel I'm a little conservative, I have this wild and impulsive side that surprises people.

Words that describe me: adaptable, perceptive, flexible, accepting, educated, proper (sometimes), middle of the road, passionate, fair, collaborative, indulgent, rational (most of the time), sensible, and diplomatic. Sometimes I'm outgoing, other times reserved.

Deal breakers - people who aren't honest in their profile, whether it is their age or photos. I believe trust and honesty are the key to any relationship. All my photos were taken in august (2010)

I'd love to hear from you if you are interested in my profile.
I’m really good at
Home projects. I'm not afraid of hard work, and just relandscaped a large portion of my backyard, and have taken on remodeling projects myself. I enjoy painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes followed by my smile.
Six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, internet for learning, books, and the ability to help others in need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to have someone to love and share with...what an empty house I will have when my youngest moves out to finish school and won't have a house full of his friends....whether to sell the house and get something smaller ....what volunteer projects to take on to help others...
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not the best cook, but love to bake - cinnamon rolls, cookies, cakes, lasagna, casseroles, etc.
The two of us