31Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say? My name is Lisa, I'm 28 years old, and I believe that love can change the world. I'm pretty introverted and spend a lot, if not all, of my time on the computer. Some of this is due to internet addiction, but the other half is due to my inability to be active or do much because I have a fatal lung disease called LAM. I'm on oxygen 24/7 with about 18% lung function, and pretty much live in my bedroom. I like doing crafts, singing, getting snail mail, play video games, and lounging around in my PJs. I love cats. And rainbows. And my dog. I'm also a Facebook junkie. If you want the full scoop on me, you should probably just ask for my profile to there. I'm sure it's more detailed than this will ever be.

Also, my friends, online and off, and the LAM community mean the world to me. I am fiercely loyal and dedicated to those I care about.

I'll probably edit this later. Or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day, like most people.
I’m really good at
.... stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my oxygen. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Harry Potter, the books and the movies.
I LOVE music. All kinds really.
Movies: All Disney movies, all musicals.
(Moulin Rouge, Tangled, Up, RENT, etc.)
I love Broadway shows too.
Food is awesome, but all seafood is gross.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my room, in pajamas, on the computer.
Story of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gonna have to think about this one.
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us