47 La Grange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Elizabeth. I am new to dating again and I am looking for someone to hang out with, spend time getting to know you and seeing where things go. I have 2 grown children who do not live with me and a 12 year old daughter who I share custody half time. My kids are my world! Hope to meet that special person to continue my lifes journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time Monday thru Friday. My daughter is a competative cheerleader so I am very involved with her. I have 3 to 4 nights a week that I would love to spend getting to know someone while she is gone.
I’m really good at
Cooking, singing, doing things for others ( I have a big heart) cutting hair (yes I'm licensed) and I've recently been gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I haven't met a stranger:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music! Old-new, country-rock. A great burger or pasta! Love to watch movies and I have only read one book cover to cover and it was a erotic book! (I'm on the second in sequel)
The six things I could never do without
My faith, my children, my friends, hairspray, sandals and a toothbrush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mistakes I've made and how I can grow more as a person from them. What holds in the future for me and what I can develop to keep me from aging anymore :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending it with my daughter if I have her that Friday or relaxing and winding down from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to fountain soda!
You should message me if
If you would like to meet and get to know me! I'm a great person and I will always be there for my friends! I have been on my own again for over a year and I'm ready to start looking for someone special.